WRC 10 Car List: Classic cars, drivers, and juniors revealed!

WRC 10 is speeding towards us with only a few weeks to go until its release.

This year's game is jam-packed with classic content and historical rallying as it celebrates 50 years of WRC history.

Now, the full list of cars has been revealed at long last. Let's see what we'll be sliding through forests this year!

WRC 10 Car List

As you would expect, the official WRC game contains all the official WRC teams and cars! But it also has a host of junior category cars and classics with some iconic names plastered on the side of them.

WRC 10 Hyundai 1
expand image
ALL CONQUERING: The Hyundai features heavily in WRC 10

So, which car will you jump into first? Let's take a look at the options!


  • Ford Fiesta WRC (M-Sport Ford WRT)
  • Hyundai i20 WRC 2021 (Hyundai Shell Mobis WRT)
  • Toyota Yaris WRC (Toyota Gazoo Racing WRT)
  • Ford Fiesta WRC (Fnckmatie)
  • Hyundai i20 WRC (Hyundai 2C Competition)
  • Hyundai i20 WRC 2021 (Hyundai Motorsport N)
  • Hyunadi i20 WRC (Paddon Rallysport)


  • Citroën C3 Rally2 (Tagai Racing Technology Team)
  • Ford Fiesta Rally2 (M-Sport Ford WRT)
  • Skoda Fabia Rally2 (Toksport WRT)
  • Volkswagen Polo GTI Rally2 (ALM Motorsport)
  • Volkswagen Polo GTI Rally2 (Moviesport)
  • Citroen C3 Rally2 (Nicolas Ciamin)
  • Citroen C3 Rally2 (Saintéloc)
  • Citroen C3 Rally2 (Sports & You)
  • Citroen C3 Rally2 (Yohan Rossel)
WRC 10 Toyota
expand image
  • Hyundai i20 Rally2 (Hyundai Motorsport N)
  • Ford Fiesta Rally2 (Tom Kristensson)
  • Ford Fiesta Rally2 (Tom Williams)
  • Skoda Fabia Rally2 (Mattias Ekstrom)
  • Skoda Fabia Rally2 (Chris Ingram)
  • Skoda Fabia Rally2 (Emil Lindholm)
  • Skoda Fabia Rally2 (Eerik Pietarinen)
  • Skoda Fabia Rally2 (Fabrizio Zaldivar)
  • Skoda Fabia Rally2 (LOTOS Rally Team)
  • Volkswagen Polo GTI Rally2 (Johan Kristoffersson)
  • Volkswagen Polo GTI Rally2 (Rakan AL-Rashed)
  • Volkswagen Polo GTI Rally2 (Kaur Motorsport)

Junior WRC

  • Ford Fiesta Rally4 (Jon Armstrong)
  • Ford Fiesta Rally4 (Raul Badiu)
  • Ford Fiesta Rally4 (Team Flying Finn)
  • Ford Fiesta Rally4 (Autosport Team Estonia)
  • Ford Fiesta Rally4 (Motorsport Ireland Rally Academy)
  • Ford Fiesta Rally4 (Styllex Motorsport)
  • Ford Fiesta Rally4 (Porvoon Autopalvelu)
  • Ford Fiesta Rally4 (LMT Autosporta Akademija)


  • Lancia Fulvia HF 1972 (Team Fulvia)
  • Alpine A110 Berlinette 1973 (Team Alpine)
  • Lancia Stratos 1974 (Sandro Munari)
  • Audi Quattro A1 1981 (Michèle Mouton)
  • Lancia 037 1983 (Walter Röhrl)
  • Audi Quattro Sport 1984 (Stig Blomqvist)
  • Peugot 205 T16 Evo 1 1985 (Ari Vatanen)
  • Peugot 205 T16 Evo 2 1986 (Timo Salonen)
  • Lancia Delta HF 4WD 1987 (Juha Kankkunen)
  • Lancia Delta HF Integrale Evoluzione 1992
wrc 10 historic cars
expand image
  • Toyota Celica GT4 1992 (Carlos Sainz)
  • Toyota Celica Turbo 4WD Safari Pack 1993 (Juha Kankkunen)
  • Subaru Impreza WRC 1997 (Colin McRae)
  • Mitsubishi Lancer Evo V 1998 (Tommi Mäkinen)
  • Toyota Corolla 1999 (Hideyoshi Kenzou)
  • Citroen Xsara WRC 2004 (Sebastien Loeb)
  • Citroen Xsara WRC 2005 (Sebastien Loeb)
  • Ford Focus RS 2007 (Team Ford Focus RS)
  • Citroen DS3 WRC 2011 (Petter Solberg)
  • Volkswagen Polo R WRC 2016 (Sebastien Ogier)
  • Toyota Yaris WRC 2019 (Ott Tanak)


  • Citroen C3 WRC (Pirelli Tyre Team)
  • Citroen C3 WRC 2018 (Sebastien Loeb)
  • Citroen C3 WRC 2019 (Sebastien Ogier)
  • Porsche 911 GT3 RS R-GT (Team Porsche)
  • Proton Iriz Rally2 (Team Proton)
  • Toyota GR Yaris Rally Concept (Team GR Yaris Rally Concept)

WRC 10 release date

WRC 10 has an official release date of 2 September. However, you can play a little earlier than that.

The Deluxe Editon, which comes with the Mitsubishi Lancer Evo V, extra SSS DLC, and Cros Gen unlock, also lets you go racing from 31 August.

This Article's Topics

Explore new topics and discover content that's right for you!