WRC 9 FIA Rally Star DLC: Release date announced!

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Everyone dreams of jumping behind the wheel and proving they are the very best. Well, now WRC 9 is offering drivers a path to the very top.

The WRC 9 FIA Rally Star DLC is finally on it's way!

Advertisement

WRC 9 FIA Rally Star DLC release date

The long-awaited DLC pack will be available to buy on 12 February at 2pm CET.

That's 8am ET or 1pm GMT.

wrc 9 gameplay 2
PROVE YOURSELF: WRC 9 is one of the trickiest sim racers out there
Advertisement

Cost

The DLC pack comes in at £7.99/$9.99/€9.99.

It is available across PlayStation, Xbox, and PC so don't worry about your platform!

What is Rally Star DLC?

This pack is your first step to being a rally legend.

Advertisement

From February to August there will be 12 online events within the Rally Star DLC, and the winner of every event will qualify for a continental final.

WRC 9 FIA Rally Star DLC
DO YOU HAVE WHAT IT TAKES: If not, just enjoy the challenges and new content!

The DLC looks to give the most promising drivers the opportunity to take part in a training and coaching programme supervised by the FIA. It's opening a pathway for ultra-talented drivers that normally wouldn't have a chance.

Included in the pack is is a new track and the M-Sport Ford Fiesta Rally 3.

Advertisement

Even if you aren't the fastest WRC 9 driver out there, the pack will still contain plenty of content to enjoy.