Need for Speed Unbound preload times revealed

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

The wait for Need for Speed Unbound is nearly over. After releasing a new gameplay video yesterday, EA has revealed the Need for Speed Unbound preload times so you can be ready for launch next week.

Need for Speed Unbound preload times

EA has revealed in an official blog post that players can start preloading Need for Speed Unbound in just a few days. This means you can start installing the game ahead of launch to save time on release day.

Need for Speed Unbound
Advertisement

The timing varies depending on the platform and which edition you pre-order. Here’s when you can preload Need for Speed Unbound:

PC

24 November 8am PT / 4pm UTC / 5pm CET

Steam

Advertisement

28 November 8am PT / 4pm UTC / 5pm CET

Xbox Series X|S

24 November 8am PT / 4pm UTC / 5pm CET

PlayStation

Advertisement
  • Palace Edition: 26 November 11pm PT / 27 November 7am UTC / 8am CET
  • Standard Edition – 29 November 11pm PT / 30 November 7am UTC / 8am CET

Release dates

EA has also confirmed the release timings for Need for Speed Unbound. The Palace Edition launches on 28 November 11pm PT / 29 November 7am UTC / 8am CET.

Need for Speed Unbound
Advertisement

The Standard Edition, on the other hand, launches 1 December 11pm PT / 29 November 7am UTC / 8am CET.

It also launches on EA Play and EA Play Pro on 28 November 11pm PT / 29 November 7am UTC / 8am CET. EA Play subscribers can play a ten hour trial of the Standard Edition and keep save progress when buying the game. The Palace Edition is also included with EA Play Pro subscriptions at no extra cost.