Forza Motorsport Track List: Full track list

Forza Motorsport Track List

Forza Motorsport Track List

After a long hiatus, Forza Motorsport raced onto PC and Xbox Series X in 2023 to reclaim the console sim racing crown from Gran Turismo. With real-time ray-tracing, overhauled physics, and dynamic time of day on every track, Forza Motorsport is “the most technically advanced racing game ever made.”

Forza Motorsport features a huge roster of cars, but which tracks can you race them on? We’ve got the full Forza Motorsport track list right here.

Latest news - Brands Hatch joins the race in Forza Motorsport

Update 7 to Forza Motorsport has added one of the most tracks in Europe, Brands Hatch.

Forza Motorsport Brands Hatch
expand image

Once home to the Formula 1 British Grand Prix, Brands Hatch is a nice mix of high-speed sections and challenging corners. Even the most experience race drivers find Brands Hatch a test of their abilities.

Both the Grand Prix and Indy configurations are included in the update, giving players a choice of the full circuit or the shortened lap when entering events.

20 environments at launch

Forza Motorsport has 20 environments to race on at launch featuring multiple layout configurations. This is less than Forza Motorsport 7, which had 33 locations, but that will change with future updates.

Forza Motorsport screenshot track detail
expand image

Captured using highly detailed photogrammetry and laser scanning, every track boasts ten times more detail than previous entries, from detailed trackside vegetation to tens of thousands of fully animated 3D spectators filling the crowds.

Combined with physically-based lighting, physically based lighting, volumetric fog effects, and dynamic time-of-day, tracks in Forza Motorsport have never looked more realistic.

Five new tracks

Several fan favourites like Maple Valley, Laguna Seca and Spa-Francorchamps have returned along with five all-new locations.

Forza Motorsport screenshot
expand image

These include Kyalami Grand Prix Circuit, Forza's first circuit set in South Africa, and Circuit Hakone, a new fictional high-speed Grand Prix circuit set in Japan. Also joining the roster is a new oval circuit called Eaglerock Speedway.

Forza Motorsport track list

Including additional tracks added in updates, here is the full Forza Motorsport track list:

  • Brands Hatch (added in Update 7)
  • Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya
  • Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps
  • Daytona International Speedway
  • Eaglerock Speedway
  • Grand Oak Raceway
  • Hakone Circuit
  • Hockenheim
  • Homestead-Miami Speedway
  • Indianapolis Motor Speedway
  • Kyalami Grand Prix Circuit
  • Laguna Seca Raceway
  • Le Mans - Circuit International de la Sarthe
  • Lime Rock Park
  • Maple Valley
  • Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
  • Mugello Circuit
  • Nurburgring GP
  • Nurburgring Nordschleife (added in Update 5)
  • Road America
  • Silverstone Circuit
  • Suzuka Circuit
  • Virginia International Raceway
  • Watkins Glen International Speedway
  • Yas Marina Circuit (added in Update 2)

Unfortunately, Forza Motorsport launched without several fan-favourite circuits such as Sebring, Road Atlanta, and the Nurburgring Nordschleife.

More tracks will be added post-launch in free updates.

This Article's Topics

Explore new topics and discover content that's right for you!

Have an opinion on this article? We'd love to hear it!